About us

The company "Monocomposite", representing products under the brand name "Karat Creation", has been operating in the market since 2013 and during that time it has reliably established itself. The direction of activity is the production of carbon fiber (carbon fiber) products. We produce products of our own design, as well as offer custom-made products. Currently, our production is focused on water sports: kiteboarding, windsurfing. Since its founding, the company continues to grow rapidly.

    Hydrofoil is gaining increasing popularity among athletes. The direction is simultaneously used in kite, surf, sup and windsurf directions. Hydrofoil gives new, incomparable sensations. The ability to fly above water with minimal wind, the ability to use a smaller kite - these are the main advantages when using hydro wings in sailing, kiteboarding, windsurfing. We offer various hydrofoil combinations that are ideal for your individual requirements. All items are made from 100% Hi Modulus Carbon. The design is folding. The main advantage of Karat Creation Kitefoils is that all parts of the foil are compatible with each other. Therefore, you can choose and customize your version of a different level of complexity, under any conditions of wind, wave and speed. Hydrofoil Karat Creation is the result of more than 10 years of production experience with advanced composite materials and many years of CAD design experience, high accuracy and product quality.

      We also produce foilboard or hydrofoil board in standard and individual sizes.

      Special attention should be paid to the carbon control bar (kite bar) - a professional kite bar made of 100% carbon fiber, durable and weightless.

      The product line is constantly expanding, so stay tuned for updates.

 

Warranty

     Karat Creation Warrants their products to be free of major defects in material or workmanship to the original purchaser for a period of one year from the original date of purchase.

     This warranty is subject to the following limitations: The warranty is valid only when the product is used for its intended water use and does not cover use in rental or instructional operations.

     Karat Creation will make the final warranty determination, which may require inspection and/or photos of the equipment, which clearly show the defect(s).

If a product is deemed to be defective by Karat Creation, the warranty covers the repair or replacement of the defective product only.

     Karat Creation will not be responsible for any costs, losses or damages incurred as a result of loss of use of this product. The warranty does not cover damage caused by misuse, abuse, striking an object in the water, neglect or normal wear and tear, use in the waves or shore break and damage caused by anything other than defects in material and workmanship.

     This warranty is voided if any unauthorized repair, change or modification has been made to any part of the equipment. The warranty for any repaired or replaced equipment is good from the date of the original purchase only. There are no warranties that extend beyond the warranty specified herein.

 

Warranty Claims

      If you need to make a claim please send an email including photos, description, and serial number of the defective part to karatsv@gmail.com.

О компании

      Компания «Монокомпозит», представляющая продукцию под торговой маркой "Karat Creation",  работает на рынке с 2013 года и за это время надежно зарекомендовала себя. Направление деятельности- производство изделий из углепластика (карбона). Мы выпускаем изделия собственной разработки, а также предлагаем производство продукции на заказ. В настоящее время наше производство ориентировано на водные виды спорта: кайтбординг, виндсерфинг. С момента основания компания продолжает стремительно развиваться.

    Все большую популярность среди спортсменов набирает гидрофойл (hydrofoil). Направление одновременно используется в kite, surf, sup и windsurf направлениях. Гидрофойл даёт новые, ни с чем несравнимые, ощущения. Возможность полета над водой при минимальном ветре, возможность использовать кайт меньшего размера - вот главные преимущества при использовании гидрокрыльев в парусном спорте, кайтбординге, виндсерфинге. Предлагаем различные комбинации hydrofoil, которые идеально подойдут под ваши индивидуальные требования. Все элементы изготовлены из 100% Hi Modulus карбона. Конструкция разборная. Главное преимущество Karat Creation Kitefoils заключаются в том, что все части фойла совместимы друг с другом. Поэтому, вы можете выбрать и настроить свой вариант различного уровня сложности, под любые условия ветра, волны и скорости. Гидрофойл Karat Creation- это результат более чем 10-летнего опыта производства с передовыми композитными материалами имноголетний опыт проектирования с использованием CAD оборудования, высокая точность и качество продукции.

      Также производим доски для гидрофойла (foilboard or hydrofoil board) по стандартному и индивидуальному размеру.

      Отдельного внимания заслуживает планка управления из карбона (kite bar) - профессиональная планка для кайта из 100% карбона, прочная и невесомая.

      Линейка предлагаемых товаров постоянно расширяется, поэтому следите за обновлением ассортимента.

 

 

Гарантийные обязательства:

 

      Karat Creation гарантирует первоначальному покупателю отсутствие в своих продуктах серьезных дефектов материалов или изготовления в течение одного года с даты первоначальной покупки.

На данную гарантию распространяются следующие ограничения: гарантия действительна только в том случае, если продукт используется по назначению, и не распространяется на использование в аренде или в учебных целях.

       Karat Creation для принятия окончательного решения по гарантии,  может потребовать осмотра и / или фотографий оборудования, на которых четко виден дефект (ы).

       Если Karat Creation сочтет продукт дефектным, гарантия распространяется на ремонт или замену только дефектного продукта.

      Karat Creation не несет ответственности за любые расходы, убытки или ущерб, понесенные в результате невозможности использования этого продукта.

     Гарантия не распространяется на повреждения, вызванные неправильным использованием, неправильным обращением, ударами по объекту в воде, небрежным обращением или нормальным износом, использованием на волнах или береговой полосе, повреждения из-за чрезмерного пребывания на солнце, а также повреждения, вызванные чем-либо, кроме дефектов материала и изготовления.

      Данная гарантия аннулируется, если был произведен какой-либо несанкционированный ремонт, изменение или модификация какой-либо части оборудования. Гарантия на любое отремонтированное или замененное оборудование действует только с даты первоначальной покупки.

Претензии по гарантии


      Если вам необходимо подать претензию, отправьте электронное письмо с фотографиями и описанием неисправной детали на адрес karatsv@gmail.com